Online Driver Manual Course
3 Time Fail Course
This course is DMV certified for students of all ages who have failed the Virginia Learners Permit test 3 times.
Virginia law allows students of all ages to take the 8-hour Driver Manual Course, but students under 18 years of age must provide proof that they have passed the 30-hour Driver's Education Knowledge Course to take this. Students under 18 years of age will need to email us their Driver's Education Green Card (DEC-1) or their certificate of completion (DTS 36) to show you have passed the Knowledge portion of Driver's Education at an accredited school.
*If you have not taken the Driver's Education Knowledge Course, we also offer this course online.
You will receive your certificate by email within one business day of passing the class. You can print your certificate out from your email and present it at any Virginia DMV and they will allow you to take the Learner's Permit test as many times as it takes for you to pass.
In order to be successful in this course, we suggest you must be comfortable and able to work independently using a computer.